Font size: А А А
Color: C C C C
Images: Off On
Normal site version

Terms of Use of Metals

The completeness of copyrights to all materials published on the site, except for the cases specifically mentioned below, belongs to the Government of the Murmansk region.

Exceptions are cases of direct reprints on the website of information of third parties, to which the Government of the Murmansk region belongs only the right to publish. All such exceptions are expressly stipulated in the texts they relate to.

All exclusive rights to information and materials submitted by our partners, as there is a special indication when placing materials, belong to the relevant partners. For all questions regarding the use of these materials, please contact them directly.

All materials copyrighted by the Government of the Murmansk region can be reproduced in any media, on Internet servers or on any other medium without any restrictions on the volume and timing of publication. This permission applies equally to newspapers, magazines, radio stations, television channels, websites and Internet pages. The only condition for reprinting and retransmitting is the reference to the source. When you reprint and retransmit the Internet, a hyperlink is required.

Размер шрифта: А А А
Цвет: Ц Ц Ц Ц
Изображения: Выкл. Вкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Условия использования материалов

Полнота авторских прав на все материалы, опубликованные на сайте, за исключением случаев, особо оговоренных ниже, принадлежит Правительству Мурманской области.

Исключения составляют случаи прямой перепечатки на сайте информации третьих лиц, в отношении которой принадлежит Правительству Мурманской области лишь право публикации. Все такие исключения прямо оговорены в тех текстах, которых они касаются. 

Все исключительные права на информацию и материалы, представленные нашими партнерами, о чем имеется специальное указание при размещении материалов, принадлежат соответствующим партнерам. По всем вопросам использования указанных материалов необходимо обратиться непосредственно к ним. 

Все материалы, авторские права на которые принадлежат Правительству Мурманской области, могут быть воспроизведены в любых средствах массовой информации, на серверах сети Интернет или на любых иных носителях без каких-либо ограничений по объему и срокам публикации. Это разрешение в равной степени распространяется на газеты, журналы, радиостанции, телеканалы, сайты и страницы сети Интернет. Единственным условием перепечатки и ретрансляции является ссылка на первоисточник. При перепечатке и ретрансляции в Интернете обязательна гиперссылка.